SONY

Notice on Motiongraph Share Server Closure

Des 28, 2015
Sony Digital Network Applications, Inc.

The Share Server used to upload and share works created with our app Motiongraph will be closed after March 15th, 2016. You will still be able to create and save Motiongraph works with the app, but will not be able to see other users' work on the app or on gallery site after the closure.

The direct share function on the app that allows you to post your work on Facebook or Twitter will also be unavailable after the closure. However, you can use "Send" function that appears by tapping menu button next to your work to send your work to other apps such as Twitter App. This will allow you to make a post to social networks.

All the works you have created in the past are saved onto your handset, but if you wish to retrieve your works from the Share Server, you may do so before the server closure by showing your works by tapping "My images" and then selecting "Download" from the menu button next to your work.